What is an Upload User?

The upload user type has a login and password but has limited access to the DF Studio account; it can only create projects and upload files. The DF Studio upload user works somewhat similarly to FTP users in that they may only see and create folders and projects in their own directory. External upload tools like DF Studio Speed Link and Photo Mechanic can be used for uploads. These users may also login to DF Studio from their browsers to use a special “upload-only” web interface.


Feedback and Knowledge Base