You will receive an email with a temporary password, which you will be able to customize at your fist login. Make sure to keep your login credentials for future use.
Your free trial does not require billing information for the first 15 days. When the trial period ends, you will be notified via email to take further action. You may choose to subscribe by entering your billing information or cancel your account entirely. To cancel your account, you may simply stop logging in; the account will automatically cancel itself.
Please be advised that, once an account is canceled, all content will be deleted permanently with no option to retrieve your data.