Can I put my account on hold?

DF Studio does not have the capability to suspend billing due to inactivity. Users must simply cancel their accounts completely and start a new one at a later date.

To close an account, go to Settings ➤ Billing and Usage ➤ Close Account

Please be advised that, once an account is closed, all content will be deleted permanently with no option to retrieve your data. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base