If a mistake is made during the creation of a new edit, or if parameters have changed and a new edit is necessary, details of an edit cannot be changed. The old edit must be deleted, and a new one must be created. NOTE: Edits obtained from clients via messengers cannot be deleted.
To delete or rename an edit, click on the Manage Edit menu option under the Project inspector.
An overlay containing all the user-generated edits will appear, allowing users to delete unwanted edits.